Menu

Simply Social
07971 427766
Email: enquiries@simplysocial.org.uk
Website: webmaster@simplysocial.org.uk

What Events Do We Organize in the Bristol and Bath area?

If you were a member, you could be taking part in any of the following events over the next couple of months (subject to space availability, subject to change), including our normal Clubnights which are also open to prospective members.

December Events
Saturday 7 Dec 2019  Free Songways Concert
Saturday 7 Dec 2019  Good afternoon Choir singing under Concord @ Aerospace 11am
Sunday 8 Dec 2019  Pre-Christmas Quiz at The Cambridge Arms
Sunday 8 Dec 2019  Festive Lacock Abbey and lunch.
Sunday 8 Dec 2019  Book club in Wick
Monday 9 Dec 2019  Berlin Christmas Markets/Sightseeing
Monday 9 Dec 2019  City of the Sun at the Exchange, Bristol
Monday 9 Dec 2019  Bach's Christmas Oratorio
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019  free talk on magic
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 12 DecemberBristol Clubnight: Kings Arms, Blackboy Hill, 168 Whiteladies Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 2XZ - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 12 DecemberBath Clubnight: Bathampton Mill, Mill Lane, Bathampton, Bath BA2 6TS - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Saturday 14 Dec 2019  Christmas Event
Monday 16 Dec 2019  Cajun Evening hosted by Bristol Cajun Swamp Club
Monday 16 Dec 2019  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019  Carol Service at St Mary Redcliffe Church
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019  Community Games Evening
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 19 DecemberBristol Clubnight: The Grace, 197 Gloucester Road, Bishopston, Brstol Bs7 8BG - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 19 DecemberBath Clubnight: Saracens Head, 42 Broad Street, Bath BA1 5LP. - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Saturday 21 Dec 2019  Cardiff IVC Christmas Party, The Angel Hotel, Castle Street, Cardiff CF1
Sunday 22 Dec 2019  Doreen Doreen @ the Fleece, 12 St Thomas St BS1 6JJ £17 doors open 7.30pm
Sunday 22 Dec 2019  Nine Lessons and Carols, Lord Mayor's Chapel, College Green, Bristol
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 26 DecemberBristol Clubnight: No Clubnight Tonight! Sorry. - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 26 DecemberBath Clubnight: No Clubnight Tonight! Sorry. - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Monday 30 Dec 2019  Snow White at The Tobacco Factory, Raleigh Road, Bristol BS3 1TF
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019  SOLD OUT****New Year, live band ‘Kick The Cat’ and bagpipes at midnight
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019  New Year's Eve Party at St Pirran
January Events
Wednesday 1 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 02 JanuaryBristol Clubnight: Prince of Wales, Stoke Lane, Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol BS9 3SP - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 02 JanuaryBath Clubnight: The Old Crown, 1 Crown Hill, Weston, Bath, BA1 4BP - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Sunday 5 Jan 2020  Pub Quiz (Regular Event)
Wednesday 8 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 09 JanuaryBristol Clubnight: The Cottage Inn, Baltic Wharf, Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6XG - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 09 JanuaryBath Clubnight: The Crystal Palace, 10 -11 Abbey Green, Bath BA1 1NN - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Saturday 11 Jan 2020  42nd Street (as Live) .
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Monday 20 Jan 2020  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Friday 24 Jan 2020  Paul Martin
Saturday 25 Jan 2020  Ceilidh
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Future Events
Sunday 2 Feb 2020  Pub Quiz (Regular Event)
Wednesday 5 Feb 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 6 Feb 2020  Book of Humans - a free talk
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Monday 17 Feb 2020  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)

| Disclaimer | Accessibility | Website ownership | Site map |

Simply Social is a member of the Association of Intervarsity Clubs (AIVC) | Simply Social facebook group